Updated August 2026
Choose the right ad format
Banners exhaust people. Some chat inventories start at six-figure spend floors and live on someone else’s surface. Siyaqi is independent text inside digital products you already ship. Figures as of August 2026.
Full comparison
Platform-by-platform breakdown. Third-party figures are from public materials and may change.
| Dimension | Siyaqi | AdSense / AdMob | ChatGPT Ads | Google AI Mode | Operon | ZeroClick | Kontext + PubMatic | ChatAds |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Type | Independent text-first network | Walled garden / display network | Walled garden | Walled garden | Independent agent network | Independent agent network | Independent agent network | Independent agent network |
| Ad format | Short contextual text + CTA | Display, video, native units | Display in chat UI | Direct Offers (alpha) | Agent conversation ads | Reasoning-time context | Post-gen text under replies | Conversational / affiliate |
| Where ads appear | In-product moments: chat, empty states, sidebars, mobile | Web pages, apps, games (banner/native slots) | ChatGPT free / Go tiers only | Google AI Mode only | Open agent ecosystem | Partner agent / chat platforms | Liner AI, Deep AI, others | AI chatbot partners |
| Revenue models | CPM and CPC live; CPA with conversion tracking | CPM / CPC (Google auction) | CPM only | Shopping campaigns (alpha) | CPM and CPC live; affiliate / lead-gen rolling out | CPC only | CPM only | Affiliate only |
| Selection / auction | Performance-weighted among eligible creatives (CTR score) | Google Ads auction | Flat CPM | Google Ads auction | Quality-weighted (trust outweighs bid) | CPC auction; model evaluates ads | Programmatic OpenRTB | Flat per-request API fee |
| Minimum ad spend | None — Free plan to start | None for publishers; advertiser min via Google Ads | $250K | Existing Google Ads budget | None | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Per-request API fee |
| Creative production | AI generates text variants you can run | Advertiser-supplied images / video | Display creatives + conversational formats (partners) | Shopping / offer feeds | Advertiser + network formats | Advertiser context for model reasoning | DSP text creatives | 8 affiliate formats |
| Integrations | HTML embed, React, React Native, REST, MCP (campaigns) | AdSense / AdMob SDKs | ChatGPT only | Google surfaces only | ElizaOS live; LangChain / CrewAI planned | Custom SDK (deep model hook) | OpenRTB-compatible | MCP + API |
| Publisher UX | One line in existing UI — no banner grid | Visual units compete with product chrome | N/A (OpenAI inventory) | N/A (Google inventory) | Agent response surfaces | In-reasoning injection | Text beneath chatbot replies | Chatbot recommendation slots |
Walled gardens & display incumbents
Platform-owned chat ads and classic display networks. Significant reach — only on their surfaces, and usually with visual or exclusive-offer formats.
ChatGPT Ads (OpenAI)
$60 CPM · $250K minimum · Launched Feb 2026
Display ads for ChatGPT free and Go users. Large, exclusive inventory — Omnicom, WPP, Target, Adobe among early buyers — but U.S.-only at launch, CPM-only, and locked to OpenAI’s surface. Self-serve manager was slated for April 2026.
Google AI Mode / Direct Offers
Alpha · UCP · January 2026
Offers inside Google AI Mode, tied to existing Shopping campaigns and Universal Commerce Protocol partners. Useful if you already live in Google Ads. Inventory is Google’s conversational surface only.
Microsoft Copilot Brand Agents
Copilot Checkout · Shopify · January 2026
Brand agents close sales inside Copilot with PayPal and Stripe. Strong conversation-to-checkout story — still Copilot-only, not an open network for independent apps.
Google AdSense / AdMob
Display default · Ubiquitous · Auction-based
The incumbent for web and app monetization. Easy fill, huge demand, familiar ops. Visual units compete with product chrome and raise creative cost.
Independent networks
Open infrastructure that works across products instead of a single chat app. Some networks optimize for agent runtimes. Siyaqi is for any digital product that can render a line of text.
Siyaqi
Text-first · CPM / CPC · No minimum
Independent network for in-product text ads. Publishers drop a snippet or SDK into chat, empty states, sidebars, or mobile screens. Advertisers get AI-written variants and a prepaid wallet. Start with CPM or CPC. Conversion tracking is available when you run CPA. Not locked to one chatbot or agent runtime.
Operon
Agent exchange · Quality-weighted auction
Ad layer for agent conversations. Unified CPM / CPC auction with a trust index. Focused on agent frameworks rather than general digital-product UI.
ZeroClick
$55M raised · CPC · Reasoning-time
Injects advertiser context during model inference — ads judged while the model thinks, not after. Highest reported eCPMs in the agent category; requires the deepest integration. CPC only.
Kontext + PubMatic
$10M (Kontext) · OpenRTB · CPM
Programmatic text under chatbot replies with familiar DSP workflows and PubMatic brand safety. Live on smaller AI surfaces. CPM-only; post-generation insertion.
ChatAds
Affiliate · MCP · Per-request fee
Affiliate recommendations for chatbots. Developers keep commission; ChatAds charges an API fee. Fast MCP hookup, but revenue is affiliate-only — no CPM/CPC campaign wallet.
What you get with Siyaqi
Four product choices that matter when you buy or monetize.
01
Text that belongs in the product
One line and a CTA in moments you already own — not a banner, not a takeover. Display networks monetize by covering the UI. Walled gardens only exist inside someone else’s chat.
02
AI copy is part of the network
Campaigns start with generated variants. Performance signals help you see what works and rotate copy. Credits power generate and recommend; the wallet pays for media.
03
CPM and CPC without a high floor
Start on Free or top up a Stripe wallet. No six-figure minimum. Start with CPM or CPC. Conversion tracking is available when you run CPA.
04
Open inventory, light integration
HTML embed, React, React Native, or REST. MCP connects agents to campaign ops — list, pause, activate. Works for SaaS, games, and AI apps, not a single runtime.
What it costs to show up
Indicative commercial terms as of August 2026. Confirm live pricing with each platform.
| Platform | Model / est. CPM | Minimum spend | Inventory |
|---|---|---|---|
| ChatGPT Ads (OpenAI) | ~$60 CPM | $250,000 | ChatGPT free / Go only |
| Google Direct Offers | TBD (alpha) | Existing Google Ads budget | Google AI Mode only |
| AdSense / AdMob | Auction CPM / CPC | None typical | Web + app display |
| ZeroClick | CPC (high eCPM reported) | Not disclosed | Partner agent platforms |
| Operon | Quality-weighted | None | Open agent ecosystem |
| Siyaqi | CPM / CPC + AI credits (CPA tracking) | None — Free plan | Open digital products |
Learn more
- Advertisers
Wallet spend, AI variants, and placements that read like product copy.
- Publishers
Snippet or SDK, dynamic share, payouts — no display grid required.
- Pricing
Free, pay as you go, and enterprise. Publishers integrate at no SaaS fee.
- Docs
Web embed, React Native, portal API, CPA conversions, and MCP.
- Skills
SKILL.md files so coding agents can estimate, score, and integrate.
- Blog
Empty states as inventory, and monetizing without banners.
Reach people in the product — not another banner.
No walled-garden minimum. No visual takeover. Generate copy, fund a wallet, or paste a publisher snippet.